Sort:  

Dear Professor: @sapwood Thanks a lot for your suggestion and advise. Dear Professor:@sapwood please gave me only one chance for the last time. I shall be very thankful to you for this kindness. Dear Professor: @sapwood i am student of BSC and i was affording my University fee himself. If you will blacklist me Dear Professor:@sapwood My future is at stake. Please gave me only one chance i promise if next time plagrisam came you can blacklist me. This is my university account of BSC computer Science.

Capture.PNG
This is fee detail which i was paying by doing work on Steemit.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG
Dear Professor:@saowood kindly gave me only one chance so that i continue my study by working on steemit platform and steemit is best way which is giving me fee. So please this is my humbly request only one chance gave to me for last time. Please sir. This is my academic qualitfication detail.

z.PNG
Dear Professor:@sapwood you are last hope for me. Therefore I request to you to gave me last chance i will never involve in plagrisam and I will do my best honestly. I you will gave me only one chance i will manage my university fee by working on steemit and steemit is best platform for learning and earning. Do you give me last time chance Sir?

Dear Professor:@sapwood please read my whole post and gave me only one chance for the last time. Because my university demands to me fee every month. If you gave my only one chance i will do better learning with earining. Please Professor:@sapwood only last time chance gave to me. and gave me permission to work in crypto Acadmay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53