CRYPTO ACADEMY: Homework for @yohan2on by @sammylinks

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcvk1rzWZqMCTNE349s9PnNby9QJkgZVjL1DzqSLW8KoQHJyaet7QxYLryUmmT7ZuBiNZ8DhekKZ3RcDuVo15E8pGgbXk.pngImage Source

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to participate in this week's lecture that's from our astute crypto-professor @yohan2on which is very practical on how to arrange our Portfolios on our wallets and how best to invest and to know the possible coins to invest on. I'm very grateful for that and I make this post to answer the homework task which focused on these questions:

  • On the crypto Portfolios which have six crypto currencies. Explain briefly on the reason to invest in them.
  • Use a crypto wallet to hold six crypto currencies.
  • Wait for a day or two days, then showcase the final results of the investment portfolios.
  • Use screenshot before and after to show explain whether there is a profit or loss in the investment portfolios. Which of the crypto currencies grow or loss and calculate the percentage growth of those crypto currencies?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStMPeKZPBiGTg3P4zV3E5XSHxahWVfuCaukA9UAzbYFpXJQWFAKjeg5Mzc2djBSZ8bPFc.jpeg

On the crypto Portfolios which have six crypto currencies. Explain briefly on the reason to invest in them.

Screenshot_20210429-130648.png

The screenshot of my CRYPTO Portfolios on BINANCE

However, BINANCE which provides a wonderful exchange wallet for me and I really appreciate in crypto currency and investment. I invest in these vital six crypto currencies in my wallet. These are those six crypto currencies and my reasons for my investment portfolios. They includes:

STEEM
This is a one of powerful crypto currencies in the world with it's growth rate recently. It's comes mostly as the reward from my wonderful post on steemit which makes it a passive income coin for me and have been very helpful in balance my investment and ushered in a vital equilibrium whenever there is a loss in any other coins due to the fluctuations of prices of coins in market.

ETHEREUM
My choice for Ethereum is because it is one of the biggest crypto currencies in terms of liquidity and Volatility immediately after the world favorite crypto currency called Bitcoin. Because of it's smart contract and allowing other vital projects to be built on it, it is becoming the fastest sought-after coin in the world.

DOGE
My reasons for this coin is due to my fundamental studies of this project which is very impressive and increase in it's market value. This coin have a sharp growth in price although as one of allcoins whose price is pegged on the price fluctuations of the Bitcoin.

DASH
My reasons for this coin is because of It's popularity and can be traded in all crypto platforms. It's very decentralized and very helpful in spot trading and transactions.

USDT
My reasons for this stable coins is because of it's reliability and very low volatile because it's not pegged on US Which is one of the most reliable currency in the world. It's brings about stability on my investment.

Use a crypto wallet to hold six crypto currencies.

Screenshot_20210429-130648.png

The screenshot of my coin on BINANCE

To hold on crypto currencies on the wallets helps the investors to decide when best to trade on those coins. To hold on those coins helps to avoid panic selling and help to set profit target too. I use binance to hold on these coins.

Wait for a day or two days, then showcase the final results of the investment portfolios.

Screenshot_20210429-163455_1.png

The screenshot of my initial portfolios on BINANCE

On 27-04-2021 being Tuesday this week, I invest into six crypto currencies on my portfolio on my binance. The screenshot above the total market value of those crypto currencies which is equal to $50.51.

However, in order to be able to understand the lessons of this week's lecture. I hold on with my investment portfolios for two days. Today I noticed this improvement in the investment portfolios.

Screenshot_20210429-130656.png

The screenshot of two days of investment portfolios on BINANCE

There's an positive increment in the market value of the investment portfolios. The total amount equal to $61.45.

Use screenshot before and after to show explain whether there is a profit or loss in the investment portfolios. Which of the crypto currencies grow or loss and calculate the percentage growth of those crypto currencies?

Screenshot_20210429-130656.png

The screenshot of two days of investment portfolios on BINANCE

The total amount of the investment portfolios show that there's an increment in the market value of the six crypto currencies that I invested wisely.

All the six had an increment positively but the growth is noticable.

The percentage growth of the investment portfolios will be 121%.

Conclusion

Investment portfolios should be balanced and selected wisely. The individual coins should be studied carefully before investing. The type of wallets to hold on our coins should be selected based the reason why hold on the coins.

Thanks to @yohan2on, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog and @steemalive for all the encouragement, motivation and support.

Sort:  

Great information, it's worthwhile to hold those digital currency

 3 years ago 

Yes.... This week's lecture is very interesting and educative. Thanks to you and @yohan2on, @steemcurator02

You're welcome @sammylinks but u don't have to mention the steemcurator01 and 02 before the see your post, I meant they will still visit your post without mentioning them. Thanks

 3 years ago 

I will effect the corrections ... Thanks so much. One of my post got expired, I thought that it was because of not tagging them. But, I later tag them and no change. I asked the crypto-professor for solution but he told me to repost. Which I did but still not curated. This post: https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sammylinks/3h8bs7-crypto-academy-season-2-homework-post-for-yohan2on-litecoin-by-sammylinks

👍 you're welcome

 3 years ago 

Always..

Hi @sammylinks

Thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy

Feedback

Reasons for your 6 selected CryptocurrenciesScreenshots/evidencePresentation of the results
2/32/32/4

You did not know how to calculate the percentage growth of your Total crypto portfolio. An increase from 50.1 to 61.45 cannot be a 121% increment. You also had plenty of errors in your work. Always endeavour to re-cross check your work to correct any errors in it. Seems like you were in a rush to finish and just submit your work. Kindly invest enough quality time in your work. Otherwise, thanks for the effort.

Homework task
6

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much boss... I took some time to write this post but will be getting better everyday. I always ensure that it's free and original. Thanks for all the suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76