Introductory Post by @samalesly on SteemitCryptoAcademy

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1637084101614.jpg

I am greatly delighted to be in this community! I thank the admins and professors, @dilchamo , @wahyunahrul , @lenonmc21 , @imagen , @sapwood , @reminiscence01 , @kouba01 of this community for the incredible work and courses there are offering so far. For introduction, I am Sama Lesly, a crypto enthusiasts with a vast knowledge on cryptocurrency, NFTs and many more.

I joined this group so as to gain more knowledge and skills on trading cryptocurrency and I hope that through the various courses offered here, I will be able to grasp wild knowledge cryptocurrency. I don't want to miss a single day in this golden age of blockchain evolution! I want to use the maximum potential through this platform to create my financial freedom.
I hope and believe my expectations would be made through this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48