Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding // for sir @alphafx

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

image.png
source

Hy steemians welcome to my another post for sir @alphafx who explore us in very good manner about trading holding and there practical examples and I have learned easily now am gonna expose my work with you guys in a simple and easy way.

QUESTION#1 : COINS THAT I HOLD AND WALLET I PREFER MOST

I had hold many coins in the past events now am holding alt coins basically because of the down turn of btc and so its a type of fundamental analysis and technical analysis too, it gives almost good sound when BTC DOMINANCE give a downward trend and it gives, now i will show the marketcap of btc, than I will show which coin am gonna choose lets look marketcap!

image.png
source
Look you can see the dominance of bitcoin going down trend If it breaks minimum 48000$ 47000$ so it will show the bearish act of btc and now you can see the season of alt coins begins but ain't means that alt coins show positive behaviour all time some of them show bearish act so stable btc makes good profit. On this basis I had chooses the follwing coin:

CHZ
XRP
NEO
BNB
KMD

this coins show good movement along with the indicators they are also showing good mood with this coins.

Secondly the wallet i preferis binance ,meta mask, jax liberty most of them I use meta mask and binance as they are safe and my sentiments are matched with them there many trading opportunities and tournament advantages as my mentor also suggest me to do so.

image.png
source

QUESTION#2 BINANCE AND META MASK SPOT TRADING:

image.png

image.png
source

this trades are made by me in spot but due to not good sentiments I leave the market using stop loss by bearing 5 to 10% loss but I had manage to gain this profit by doing one more analysis of CHZ again now this time it hits the main ALHAMDULILAH

SO its my suggestion dont take too many coins just do proper working on indicators and fundamental plus technical analysis use MACD , RSI AND EMA they are best indicators to sort out your profit.

If i will achieve my target of CHZ ENTRY point 0.51 and sell target is 0.8 or 0.7 using RSI and MACD will show good profit, alhtough my next will be LINA/BTC pair dont use usdt at all Buy zone - 155 to 165 Sell target - 186 to 198 you can buy in partss too by using indicators of EMA 21 55 good in day frame.

The screenshot is about 3/29/2021 and CHZ it will hit the main using 1 day frame

image.png

source

look how bullish is it and the cross over of MACD just exact place of buying but RSI ain't show it the best it will give in big time frames I analysis it you should also research and then take trade.

image.png

image.png

QUESTION # 3 # HOLDING OR TRADING WHICH I PREFER MOST:

Both are good for a smart traders because its upto the market sentiments what you do in panic situations. The skills of holding any crypto assets is shown when the dominance of that coin falls ass people make too much panic when BTC falls up to 48000$ and the market was I highly volatile at that time so the true holders get the most profit and the situation of trading also seems their because you heard the phrase BUY THE FEAR SELL THE GREED!

As traders point of I will also prefer trading of crypto assets because when the holders get rid of holding the coin and getting much profit than coins show downward trend because of strong sell as using dial indicator you can be a good trader

Thats why I prefer both but among one holding seems good profit because there are some passive income in holding the coins such as cake by staking that in your wallet the below screen shot is about cake staking by using meta mask wallet.

image.png
source

NOTE ALL IMAGES ARE MY PERSONAL SCREENSHOT

thanks for giving a read
Cc;
@aplhafx

Regards,
@salemumar

Sort:  
QuestionScoreRemark
Question 11/2needed more explanation and screenshot
Question 22/2well done
Question 32.5/4adequate but lacked a bit more
Presentation1.5/2organized
TOTAL7well done, see you next time

Thanks for participating

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

@steemcurator02 please upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45