For beginners guide How to invest in Cryptocurrencies ///Part 2// post for @besticofinder

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Add a heading (1).gif

INVESTMENT IN CRYPTO TIP:

HY STEEMIANS from my point of you I have selected a coin EGLD and FUN as my mentor also give me task for made a research am gonna just analysis this coins and write on paper first gain experience and then invest. Study and scan from trading view set indicators though it will be easy for you to judge a coin, please do invest with cautions!

COMPARING CONCEPT OF COIN:

EGLD coin announced in August 2019, and came live in july 2020. Founder of EGLD was ERNOLD later step in by brothers Bniamin and Lucian mincu . It basis with technology and new internet, also deal with fintech which taken over many financial services from payment apps like PayPal, Venmo etc. EGLD a blockchain association of EGLD or EGOLD which is use for paying network fees and rewarding and secure with validatroy cautions.

1 SOCIAL REACH AND MY ASSUMPTIONS:

The free floating supply of this coin is almost $2,275,178,535
and lets look the example of coin I assume
Enter at price between $135 - $130
Targets:
TAKE PROFIT 1-$158
TAKE PROFIT 2-$175

STOP LOSS: $126
This how I learned to interpret the coin I had a good experience but I aint invested yet because am still learning. IT will hit the goal soon patience and its my thinking, If you are new in this platform just analysis first and gain experience and write on paper and set your goal.

2 PROJECT PURPOSE:

Purpose to select this project and the coin is to transfer my knowledge with you guys as I had mentioned in my INTRODUCTION my lil bit knowledge about cryptocurrency. Mainly I want votes and to upgrade knowledge from technology moment. This coin mainly deals with technology and helps to get out blockchain technology from pressing problems. As from news we can idealized that this coin will hit its target soon!

3 TEAM :

BENIAMIN MINCU
LUCIAN MINCU
TODEA
They all are experts in their fields and technologies and responsible for all the actions taken through this coin.

4 RESPONSE FORM MARKET :

As market of EGLD will boom soon because of notifications of this coin good and you can see below and I suggest you guys to check below news websites whcih can up to date knowledge of coins.

image.png
imagesource

For news
https://www.coindesk.com/
https://cointelegraph.com/
https://coinmarketcal.com/en/

>CONTRASTING :

seems that EGLD had a low MARKET CAP dillution but seeking from news and TA it will boom from my point of you rather then FUN but research both you will achieve your goal from any of them. Newcomers please read the note at the end of post.

image.png

AS from my point I also made research of FUN but seems that it will take time but egld will definitely hit the goal and boom up the just like steem and steem dollars. This is my bit knowledge about these coins
NOTE : I AM ALSO A STUDENT AND TRYING TO LEARN CRYPTO SO DONT JUST INVEST MONEY BE PATIENT AND ANLYSIS FIRST.

Special Thanks for giving us great guidance and your lectures are amazing and I just understand easily being new member hope all students are getting it.
My Homework task for the lesson 7 week7 [part2]

Special Mention:
@steemitblog,
@steemcurator01,
@steemcurator02.

#cryptoacademy #trading #begginers #introduction #besticofinder-week7 #investing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@besticofinder give review please

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

@besticofinder sir you aint review my homework

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51