Crypto Academy | Season 2 - Week 3 | Home Work Post for @yohan2on | Investment portfolio

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Hy steemians
I hail in you in my homework task for sir @yohan2on, He guided us extremely in good manner about the portfolio of cryptocurrency and invest return. I had get his point and now am gonna expose you you portfolio In sha ALLAH and hope you will get experienced from it.

image.png
source

My Portfolio outline:

Coin NameQuantityInvestment
KMD3.8510.58$
CHZ39.720.44 $
BNB0.018810$
EGLD0.108519.66$
HOT91615.46$
XRP17.9325.45$

Brief Explanation about my portfolios:

CHZ :

I had buy this coin because it breaks the resistance 2 times as you can see 0.50 and 0.51 and suddenly it ain't hit the main because there is surely some mistake in my technical analysis and while taking the trade it gives me good response but there is to much volatility in CHZ. I have set the target 0.8 and 0.7 but it will hit may be in months.

image.png

KMD :

I buy this coin because it drops from 3.39 and continuously going down trend and suddenly the strong support balance it and I saw the good entry price 2.7
image.png

BNB:

There two reason to buy BNB, one is because BNB breaks out and show down down trend from 600 and continuously go down and ultimately there support get engage, show me the best entry price. Second reason is that it almost the major cryptocurrency and as you know from275 it making good upward trend and thats why I am looking this coin and making good profit. I set the target up to 600 and 645.

image.png

EGLD:

The main reason to buy this coin is that its news seems too interesting and the coin show good entry points, by this act I get enter in the market and seems that good profit up to 182 to 240.

image.png

XRP:

This coin is ranked 4th in crypto market and show good technical and fundamentals, as this coin is dropped 55% and so its give me good entry price 1.4 or 1.3 so it show great breakdown from last days. SO its good time to enter in market.

image.png

HOT:

This coin hold my attention due to hype on Twitter and it is good time to enter, so it can be my next 10X coin. Holo has dropped 70% from past days and it is breaking out continuously and found the support.
image.png

RESULTS OF MY PORTFOLIO:

As I saw there is not good profit chances because of my sentimentals I uses stop loss because am getting loss 6% and by taking low grades trading I uses the stop less and ultimately getb of the trades by below screen shots.

you can see there am not selling all my bnbs 50 $ i invested before this trades and because I had manage something more I will show in you my post below.

image.png

image.png

COINSQUANTITYINVESTMENTSOLDLOSS/GAIN
EGLD0.108519.6619.0150.645
CHZ39.720.4419.450.99
XRP17.9325.45178.45
BNB0.0181017.982.02
KMD3.8510.5810.560.02
HOT91615.4613.991.47

HERE YOU CAN SEE I suffer from small loss not much but I am good fundamental analyser and saw many tricks to earn your profit and bear minimum loss from your investment I used stop loss and automatically get out of the trade and bears the losss of 13.595$

Blockfolio Porfolio Tracker:

our last task is to sett the tracker so I had uses the stop loss the trade gets me out of the market with short loss, but you can see the tracker it gives the good working

image.png
this blockfolio screen shot I captured late because I leave the market when my loss extended and without patience If i wait till 29 I will surely get more but by passive income support I manage to get my money back.

Passive Income profit and Recovery of loss done:

As I can't the good trade so I uses the pancake investment and stake some cakes at 70dollar investment

image.png
SOURCE

So i have told you that I ain't sell all bnb so invest over here, and finally I recover upto 10$ and gas fees deduction approximately I invest 70$ here to gain atleast 111$ my initial capital so its seems that the capital gonna generate again in weeks soon and there you can see79 $ are written actually I compound that again thats why.

NOTE ALLSCREEN SHOTS ARE MY SOURCE FROM MOB LIE AND LAPTOP WITH TAGS

So what I learn is patience as I ain't do so I get loss of 13 $ so as professor explains about the passive income so it makes my profit regenerated again I like to do @yohan2on homework as I learned alot.

Thanks sir @yohan2on for this interesting and practical lecture from that we identify our mistakes and lagging

Sort:  

Hi @salemumar

Thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy

Feedback

Reasons for your 6 selected CryptocurrenciesScreenshots/evidencePresentation of the results
2/32.5/32.5/4

This is good work. Well done with the building of your Crypto Investment portfolio.

Homework task
7

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

My few posts were not curated thats why am tagging sorry for this act.

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71