You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W6 || User Engagement and Retention on Steem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 months ago

Wow, you're really good at explaining things. Your explanations are super clear and show that you really understand how Steemit works as you've been able to share about all the good stuff that comes from being active on the platform, like getting to connect with others and sharing your ideas and you've also pointed out some potential challenges that need to be addressed to make Steemit even better. I think it's great that you understand the ins and outs of Steemit and how it can grow. Keep up the amazing work.

Sort:  

Yes my friend, the online lectures that i have attended for the purpose of learning more about steemit have really helped me in building my account and also connecting with my fellow steemians.

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment on my blog i do appreciate, wishing you a lovely Sunday 😍 sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47