You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W1 || Secuenciadores Steem blockchain.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy6 months ago

Wow, I really admire how you've taken the complex world of blockchain technology and broken it down into simple terms that anyone can understand. Your explanation of Steem's unique consensus mechanism was so clear and easy to grasp. And those diagrams you included, are like a lightbulb moment for me, helping me visualize the whole process in a way I hadn't before. Best of luck in the contest. You've got this, my friend.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo sahmie, muchas gracias por tan constructivo comentario, es muy valioso para mí.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64