You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3: Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 months ago

My friend, my friend, it's good to hear from you after a very long time of absence. Happy Sunday to you too, and I hope you're doing well.

I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed reading my post and found it insightful. It's always great to learn new points and gain different perspectives, right? And yes, using a competence-based approach can really help explain the bull market and its impact on the price of Steem.

It's interesting that we have different preferences when it comes to market indicators. Moving averages can definitely be a useful tool to consider.

Thanks a lot for your kind words and support! I appreciate you taking the time to read and engage with my content. Good luck to you too, Have a fantastic day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48