You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W3 : Bitcoin ETF! What impacts?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy6 months ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and agreement with my post. The approval of the Bitcoin ETF by the SEC had a big impact on the overall market. It brought more legitimacy and accessibility to Bitcoin trading. As for the benefits, it provided investors with a regulated and convenient way to invest in Bitcoin without actually owning it. The trend we saw after its approval was increased interest and trading volume in the crypto market. I really appreciate your support and well wishes for the engagement challenge. Thank you and good luck to you too.

Sort:  

It was my happiness and source of my joy to visit your post and respond on it and I am happy that you have respond me in such an reasonable and extensive comment I really appreciate it and I again wish you a lot of blessings in your life and in this engagement challenge also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42