You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W2 - Stock to Flow Model.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Greetings friend,
Your post was absolutely fantastic. I must say, your explanation of the Stock-to-Flow (S2F) Model is crystal clear and really insightful. I love how you broke down the function of the model, highlighting its importance in evaluating the scarcity of assets like Bitcoin. Your analysis of the advantages and disadvantages was so well-balanced, acknowledging both the predictive power and the limitations of the model.

And let me tell you, your interpretation of the Bitcoin Stock-to-Flow graph was presented in such a comprehensive way. It really gave me a full picture of the potential price movements. I can see how much effort and thought you put into understanding and explaining the model. You have a true talent for making complex concepts accessible to everyone.

I wish you the best of luck in the contest. Your knowledge and insights are truly impressive, and I have no doubt that you'll do incredibly well. Keep up the amazing work, my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
This motivation 💪 is indeed an inspiration gotten from you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57