You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W2: Stock to Flow Model

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Thank you for your amazing feedback. I am happy to hear that my example simplified the concept for you. Indeed, it is like a bucket of water, right? When the water level gets low, it's close to running out, and people gets to appreciate every drop left. That's how the stock-to-flow model works for assets like gold and bitcoin. It helps determine their future price and volatility by calculating their level of scarcity, hence considering the newly introduced stock and the previously destroyed stock is key. It is awesome that you find my posts admirable and think I'm doing a great job. Your best wishes mean a lot to me, thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50