You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W3 -Sidechains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

You did a great job explaining sidechains in simple terms! Your example with Bitcoin made it easy to understand. You also highlighted the differences between sidechains and main blockchains, which help solve the issue of scalability.

You mentioned the successful use of sidechains on Steemit, like Steem's smart media tokens while also explaining how sidechains improve functionality, reduce costs, and attract new users and developers in a clear and detailed manner. Good luck pal.

Sort:  

Thank you friend for visiting my entry and yes I tried my best that in simple words I tried to convey most of my knowledge and concepts to all of you that I gain after understanding and to searching on this topic as well as I tried my best to give you some of the many common and simpler differences between side change and main blockchains and I have the successful idea for the use of side chains and this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71