You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W3 -Sidechains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Greetings friend,

You did nailed it with your participation as I was genuinely impressed by how well you explained the concept of side chains and their functionality. Your words were clear, concise, and made it easy to understand. It's evident that you have a strong grasp of the topic. All the best mate

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Awwn thanks for such awesome remarks, it's an a pleasure having you on my blog thanks for sharing your thoughts on my post

The pleasure is all mine. I had great time reading through, I was most interested in STEEM ENGINE part as I wrote something similar on that, even though I took a lot of research from me, it looked inclusive to me. But, seeing yours give me assurance I needed.