You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Hey there, my friend!
I just wanted to say that your explanations are absolutely on point. You did an amazing job breaking down the concept of volatility in such a simple and understandable way. It's clear that you have a great understanding of the subject.

When it comes to technical analysis, I also find the Bollinger Bands Indicator to be a solid tool. It really helps analyze different crypto assets and to help traders make informed decisions.
I must say, your post was truly fantastic! You've put in a lot of effort and it shows. I wish you the best of luck! 👍

Sort:  

Yes, Bollinger Bands is a good technical indicator which helps in technical analysis. Thanks for going through my post brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69