You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy6 months ago

Hey there,

I really appreciate how you explained every concept in your own words and went into detail. It's awesome how plasma chains can solve scalability issues in the blockchain by allowing off-chain transactions, by distributing the transaction load to multiple side chains, plasma chains can greatly improve the scalability of the main blockchain.

Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your extensive comment and meaningful reply as my post and I am happy that you clearly understand all the things that I have tried my best to explain as well as I agree that scalability issues could be solved as well as of change transactions could be occurred without any issue at plasma chains


Agree with you that when at main blockchain transactions traffic increase then it becomes difficult to handle all the transactions which results in decrease in its speed and efficiency also so at that time plasma change really helps


I have also visited your entry which was very expensive and formative and thanks for wishing me good luck.Same wishes are for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10