You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Your breakdown of plasma chains is top-notch! You've explained it thoroughly and in a way that's easy to understand. I really like how you've connected the concept to real-world scenarios, which makes it even more relatable. The comparison between main and plasma chains is right on the money, simplifying the differences for everyone.

Your examples, especially with OMG Network and Polygon, provide practical insights that help solidify the understanding. It's great to see you exploring the potential integration of plasma chains on the Steem Blockchain. It would definitely give a boost to transaction speed and cost-effectiveness, making things smoother and more scalable.

Best of luck in the contest, my friend

Sort:  

Ooh well. I'm very glad to read your precious comment on my post and you found my publication valuable. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57