You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 - Leverage in cryptocurrencies

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Indeed it was a happy reading and learning experience for me, and did that with a big smile on my face picturing the wood scenario, cause I can relate with it.

You've explained the concept of Leverage in vavid and self explanatory way, but what captured my attention was your calculation on the long and short positions... I'm a big fan of calculations (mathematics) therefore seeing your concised and very detailed approach made me appreciate it even more.

And the, you made my day, saying I inspired you, will to me, you've always been my inspiration here on this platform. All the best ma, and good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

I can only say thank you for being an inspiration. I appreciate your reading. It's what you already know and as such, you did great commenting.

I love calculations too but with respect to accounting questions. But i am glad that i am able to make my entry

Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content and comments.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20