You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S5W4 - Token Burn

my brother man, I must say you did great with this post...

I equally noticed, that users constantly send STEEM and SBD tokens to this wallet, but when I checked its wallet value, they were no STEEMS or SBD there, making it worthless.

I didn't see this part in most works, that shows you took your time to observe this.

I am very much impressed with what you have done. indeed the sole aim of burning tokens is to reduce the supply, which would ultimately lead to an increase in demand and most like in price too.

Good luck brother and success all the way.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your words are inspiring and motivating dear friend. This is really an important concept that needs and deserves enough time to discuss. I am glad you found the article interesting. I really appreciate your time here❤️:-)
#steem-on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68