You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3||On chain metrics of STEEM blockchain

Dear ❤️ you are right that block size block time transactions per second and retention of users all are important for analysing onchain metrics and by the determination of all these things we can very easily observe the level of participation and active users at the platform. Proper practical examples in each and every question are a great way of making your concepts and knowledge more stronger to understand for all of us. I wish much success to you.

Sort:  

Thank you Soo much for giving a brief overview of my post and I'm feeling great thar you really like to understand on charge n metrics for understanding users activity at STEEM and my practical examples are helpful and impressive for you 🙂

Thank you Soo much for wishing me success...

I wish same for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42