You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

You have used different charts screenshots for explaining historical and future trends of this token which I really like but it would be more good if you enhance size of screenshots but its okay with that because your content is more valid in which you have truly explain that how and why steem make itself different from other projects and other blockchains just like this.

I wish you good luck

Sort:  

@sahar78 Thank you so much for such a beautiful comment . Yes I wrote according to my knowledge.But I hope for the best. I worked a lot in writing this post.
Thank you for your best wishes ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your welcome 🤗
Steemit is a learning journey so hair we can share our knowledge with each other as well as I agree with you that we should always hope for the best....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65