You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

Friend you have truly elaborated from the screenshot of your binance that how from 3 to 4 months steem is continuously fluctuating but now it is stable at $0.33 and sometimes it also goes more than this so now we can say that if before the halving of Bitcoin STEEM is moving upward day by day then definitely after that event we can expect that it may reach at around $1.

Enjoyed your content I wish you good luck...

Sort:  

I am happy that you enjoyed my content. Trying to do the best I can. Yes steem have also consolidated at $0.33. this makes a possible upward move very possible.

I want to see STEEM among top 100 cryptocurrencies soon 🔜
But steemit team needs to introduce some interesting projects and activities for attracting investors.I also wish steem at minimum of 0.80$ now in 2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65