You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

Thank you so much for your comment at my post and I am very happy that in the month of August you are expecting 0.55 $ equal steem price so I think from the long time we all have been suffered with too much decline in price so it's a time to take benefit and to be happy from the wealth which is in the future in the form of increase in the price of steem due to bull run....

I agree with all these analysis tools that are very helpful and importance for making technical analysis as well as a agree with you that when we accompained all the technical then it can bring best results so thank you so much for wishing for my success I also wishing for you and pray for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65