You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W3 : Bitcoin ETF! What impacts?

Talking about owning Bitcoins directly, when you own Bitcoins directly, you have full control and ownership of the digital currency. That is, you take full responsibility of buying, selling, and storing them in a digital wallet.

I am happy that the statement which you give regarding the security and ownership in between both of these like having ownership of Bitcoin as well as having a bitcoins exchange trading funds shares and you have not only talk good in this statement with also and every question in best I wish you success

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words. 'm really glad that you found my statement about security and ownership in Bitcoin helpful. I tried my best to cover all the important aspects and answer your questions. I appreciate your support and wish you all the success as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43