You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W1 - Token Swap

Thanks a lot brother for sharing a lot of informative content with all of us and I am happy to see your post which is the complete guide for a beginner that want to understand this topic from very start and from a very basic step this post is a complete guide for them.

SWAP on the other hand refers to the act of exchanging or trading one thing for another. Like trading objects, possessions, or even ideas for something else.

You have explained very well the meaning of token that what is this as well as you have also explain the meaning of swap that when we talk about the word swap then which thing should be click in our mind so it is very important to understand all these basic things I wish you good luck and success in this engagement challenge and I want to see same efforts from you in your future.

Sort:  

Thank you for your supportive words, we look forward to the upcoming week.

Thank you for your supportive words, we look forward to the upcoming week.

Your welcome and I am hopeful that this week would be very enjoyable just like first week good luck to you

I will try my best to make it as enjoyable as I can. Thank you

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69