You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W1 - Token Swap

Thank you so much for participating in this engagement challenge I am happy to see your entry here but unfortunately your answers in all the questions are very confusing and infect I realise that you have not much good understanding about basic concepts of the topic like as you saying.

Every cryptocurrency and every token is using some kind of blockchain. So when a coin or token leaves its own blockchain and converts to another blockchain, whether that blockchain is its own or another. This process is called token swap۔

I don't think so that this is a process which is token swap in actual words but I am always here for your motivation and very soon definitely there would be a content which would be very informative by you I wish you good luck for your future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44