You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S13W1 -Token Swap.

I am very greatful to see your hair that how much beautifully just like before you tried to cover answers of all the questions but some questions were confusing to me and I think that I can't understand exact meaning that you were trying to explain but still there are many things that I learn from your post

It was also seen that all the users who were on Steemit at that time automatically had their accounts in HIVE, as well as their tokens, that is, if at that moment you had 10 steem on Steemit, 100 SP; automatically your new HIVE account would have 10 Hive and 100 HP.

I agree with you that if we talk about stain blockchain then there was at token swap in history of this blockchain which was the conversion of steem tokens into HIVE tokens. You tried your best to participate here I wish you good that in this engagement challenge

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo sahar78.

Muchas gracias por leer mi participación y por dejar tu comentario, lo valoro mucho.

Cada día estamos aprendiendo temas nuevos y debemos sacar las mejores palabras para darnos a entender, además esta la barrera lingüística que causa distorsión en lo que uno intenta explicar.

Seguiremos acá con todos los hierros, gracias por tus deseos, feliz y bendecida tarde.

Thank you very much for reading my participation and for leaving your comment, I value it very much.

Your welcome and I am very happy to see your reply at my comment and it makes me very happy.

Every day we are learning new topics and we must use the best words to make ourselves understood. In addition, there is the linguistic barrier that causes distortion in what one is trying to explain.

Definitely especially in cryptocademy I learn everything new in every week as well as I also agree with you that due to a lot of differences in languages of all of us I think I don't perceive some of your words but overall I try to understand everything was ok.

We will continue here with all the irons, thank you for your wishes, happy and blessed afternoon.

Your welcome and believe me I wishes are always with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66