You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W4 – Tokenization.

You highlight the current need for organizations to protect their confidential information in the face of increasing cyber theft. To this end, tokens offer the security, reliability and efficiency necessary to solve these problems. The risks of data exposure are also minimized since they are replaced by tokens that have no real value and whose data is normally irreversible

Yes organisation have a great need for the protection of large volume of sensitive information of others that's why there is a need of prevention of Cyber attacks and in this way data tokenization method as well as other methods like incorruption are very useful I agree with you completely as well as I agree with you that give to this method risk of exposing data also decrease which is another advantage.

There is evidence that tokenization has been replacing encryption, however both protection systems have been able to work together.You have presented an excellent post, from which you can learn a lot.

I agree with you that tokenization and encryption both are the method used for the protection of data and they both can be used together I extremely agree with you so over all I want to say thanks to you that you give your precious time to my post and I wish to see good participation from you and very soon I would like to visit your entry to I wish you success

Sort:  

¡Saludos y feliz día!

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58