You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W01 - The Cycle of Market Emotions

You participated in a very presentable way and after many time I see a new participation in this community and I am very happy that you are the one who participated after along the time in this community but participated very well and explain all the questions according to requirement.

We must be mindful of the high volatility and the significant influence that FOMO and FUD have on our decision-making in the extremely volatile world of cryptocurrency. FOMO can lure us into impulsive actions driven by hype, while FUD can spread fear through fake news and uncertainty.

If we see the actual definition of conclusion then it is the summary of our overall text and if a person can write a conclusion in a good way then there is nothing more to be a good writer so I really like your Conclusion and through the second say that you are a good writer because you conclude each point in a very concise way and impart your knowledge to us.

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation & I'm so glad you enjoyed my writing! Actually the Crypto Academy played a major role in my journey here on Steemit. I don't know whether you were there for homework assignments years back. Once, I was a top Crypto Academy Student! This is just my come back! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70