You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S3W4 – Comercio de criptomonedas por @zormar21

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You can learn a lot from the crypto academy community. I had zero knowledge when I joined steemit but with and from the lessons of the crypto professors, I have acquired at least sufficient knowledge about crypto trading. My regards good friend.

Sort:  

Right now that's what I'm trying to do with the little knowledge I have now. I consider that it is never a trade to do it. Thanks for the suggestion. although I believe that such academic activities as are being implemented scarcely now, not compared to how they were carried out long ago.

 2 years ago 

Seriously, this engagement had slow down the activities of the crypto academy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23