You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @ahumadaliliana29

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

As we already know, the main characteristic of cryptocurrencies is their instability or high volatility,

Market volatility is a major feature that differentiates cryptocurrency from traditional currencies. It’s was make us to buy low and sell for profit.

I consider myself to be a day trader,

Well I do both day trading and swing trading but I consider myself to be swing trader. I do day trading once awhile but always I buy low and sell high.

and even when things don't go our way, we take it as a lesson and make the necessary corrections next time.

Mistake are part of crypto trading, that’s what we build upon to make a better trade next time. I have several mistakes which took as a lesson especially with LUNA.

So far I have not used any auto trading robots, despite knowing the features and benefits that they can provide,

I have also not used bot trading before, I first time I head of it was a crypto assignment from one of the professors. But it requires you to pay the bot for its operation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48