You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @mvchacin

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I generally do it in the short term in operations of a maximum of one day, so I consider myself a day trader,

Well, you must have several trading experience as you trade with short term. Though I can also do this kind of trade but I’m afraid of losses. I preferred swing trade to scalping as there is less risk in swing trading.

You have indicated that you prefer a daily timeframe as you mark entries with 4hours timeframe and also stated that BTC/USDT and ETH/USDT pairs are your favorite crypto that suit your trading style. Though I also like these pairs but my favorite is BNB/USDT pair.

I have never used these bots before, it is not my style, I like to place my operation myself according to my knowledge,

I have also not use bot trading before but I’m sure is as accurate as human analysis. It’s good that you trust your own analysis so that when you losses you know is from you and you can build upon that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for this valuable analysis of my publication, I am delighted when I see comments like this. And yes I like to trust in what I do, and that's why I instruct myself not to depend on other people, or circumstances.

 2 years ago 

Great entry and good luck once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50