You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @amryksr

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

In my opinion, I belong to the Day Trader. Because I sell and buy cryptocurrency and close it on the same day

Oh good to hear, ima swing trader but I like trading with the daily timeframe. It give 24hours market fluctuations indicating various high and low points for clear entering.

In crypto asset pairs I like BTC/USDT, BNB/USDT, Steem/USDT and coin pairs with USDT.

I also like BNB/ USDT a lot, I have a believe that the asset pair will always give me profit. USDT paired with different assets are good combination and it’s a stable coin.

All traders have experienced losses, whether they are small or large. But from these losses we can rise and be confident that our future trades can be better.

Yeah that’s true, as a trader in one way or the other, your analysis will fail you onetime and market will move in opposite direction. Even when you set a stop loss level, you will still make losses. But with this failures, we gain a lot of experience and build upon our mistakes.

Good luck and try to visit my post as well.

Sort:  

It seems that you understand very well about traders, while I still don't understand and are not very smart. Because I often experience losses.

 2 years ago 

Making losses is part of trading, we build upon our mistakes to be perfect.

I also try to minimize losses and work out ways to make profits.

 2 years ago 

Great man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50