You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @nahela.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

all of us who work in this cryptographic environment manage at least 1 wallet, either software or hardware.

Yeah that’s true, you can’t be a crypto investor without having wallet, traders need a wallet to safeguard their assets, sell and buy, swap and even connect to DApps or stake to earn rewards.

I learned to transfer tron, steeem and sbs, they are the only currencies that can be handled in it.

The steemit wallet is limited to only holding steem, SBD, and TRX, we can rely only on the steemit wallet as crypto investor. We need to have wallets that hold different tokens and allow other features to maximize our income.

No, I have not suffered theft but I have lost a Metamask wallet once because I did not save the seed phrase,

Good to hear that you’ve not suffer any theft issues with your wallet. I also loss my MetaMask seed phase one time but I was lucky not to have assets stored in it.

Please find time to visit my post as well. Good luck..!!

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43