You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @fantvwiki

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Like other Steemit users, I also have a Digital wallet on steemit

This was the first wallop ever had. I left all my steem and TRX in the extended Tron wallet. When I got know more about the crypto space, I created TronLink for my TRX and MetaMask, Binance exchange wallet for others assets and trade.

The number and high number of cases of digital asset theft make us always be vigilant

Anytime a friend of mine suffers a theft issue with his wallet, I always change my keys and also change my device password.

Please find time to visit my post as well. Good luck..!!

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Sort:  

Thank you for the opinion you give, Be Careful also when replacing it, not to forget to remember the key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43