You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @jani786||Burnsteem25%

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

The exchange and transaction on these wallets is secure, relatable and can be done on the reasonable fee.

Talking about fees, some of these wallets changed fees that is equivalent to someone’s daily income. We should always look for wallets that provide low fee cost to maximize our profits on trades.

It covers almost all the cryptocurrencies .if we use the top cryptocurrencies this wallet is best.

Binance always list promising tokens and consist of many crypto pairs. Initial I was upset for it not having STEEM/USDT pair, but months later they introduced it.

Yes, in my Crypto journey I have faced many scams

In the crypto space people will do whatever it take to survive. I’m very to hear that, though I have never experienced any theft case with my wallet, but I have also suffered crypto scams. I have learned my lesson and I’m sure you do too.

another reason is that it is free to use and very easy. So I use hot wallets for my exchange.

yeah hot wallets are free to download from the internet, you are not required to pay any amount for it. But everything free comes with a cost.

Please find time to visit my post as well. Good luck..!!

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Sort:  

thanks for your valuable comment ❤️ I am surely visit your post soon

 2 years ago 

My pleasure buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41