You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @ngongha

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

For example, if you send Bitcoin BTC to a USDT address, the funds will be lost indefinitely.

When I was new to the crypto market it ever happened to me. I was to transfer steem to my Binance exchange wallet it rather copy USDT address, I was lucky to have a only send 10 steem.

I chose Binance because of its considerably low fees as compared to other exchanges.

Binance is unique with its transaction fee, compared to exchanges like paxful you will regret for keep your assets there. It also has user friendly interface and alway assist it user in each feature on its platform.

It has been by the Grace of God that I have been in the crypto market till now and have not been a victim of theft from any of my wallets

God doesn’t work in crypto space, so far as you don’t expose your keys to others and you also avoid clicking on fishy link, your wallet is safe from theft.

Please do find time to visit my post as well. Good luck..!!

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51