You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @adriancabrera

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

The Importance of having a Wallet lies mainly in the security that they provide us, since we can be calm and sure that our money is safe and protected,

Sometimes I do forget that I have assets in my wallet, I’m always certain that my asset are protected.

I started learning about Cryptocurrencies thanks to Steemit, the first Wallet I handled was the Steemit Wallet and to this day I have it

It was the first and only wallet I had for several months. I never new it was even wallet till I was to transfer my funds to different user.

I also have TronLink wallet for staking Trons and also connecting with DApps.

Fortunately No, I have never been a victim of theft in my Cryptocurrency Wallet

We are so lucky to never experienced such situations. I also have friends who suffer a lot from theft cases with their wallets especially with the steemit wallet.

Please do have time to visit my post as well. Good luck buddy..!!

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w3-the-wallets-by-sadiqxylo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64