You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @rubilu123

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Then I was told about the pi network, which I am sure a lot of people have heard about. The pi network is a platform where users can mine pi coins by using their phones.

Yeah, it was the first cryptocurrency I also started with, upon taping on the app then mining begins. We share the link to several pro just to increase our security cycle.

At first, I thought my money would be stolen if I didn't do the processes right.

I also had this feeling the first time using the P2P feature on Binance to buy crypto. I was thinking the seller will run away with my money, till I read about the guide the pop up.

I was on my bed when a friend texted me saying his roommate had just invested in luna when it was at 1 dollar with 100 dollars and has made a profit of 800 dollars

You also came out and published the news then we all invested in, though we made little profit but we were greedy waiting for high returns.

I started it very nicely but at a point, I needed those coins to solve a financial issue.

We all have side issues dealing with, at some point our savings safes us. I also sold out my tokens to solve financial problems.

There are times that we tend to follow people on Twitter or telegram pages who give out buy signals based on sentiments

True, Elon Musk made a lot of people to invest in DogeCoin. Some even bought it when it was $0.7, all are now in losses. It’s always good to do your own research before investing into any token.

Great work and good luck buddy..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24