You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by@arinzegod12

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I went into gambling not with the mindset to become a gambler but to raise funds to invest

We’ve all try stuffs like this especially sport betting just to be financially stable. When I joined steemit network last year that I stopped all those stuffs.

Then I purchased my first cryptocurrency Ethereum after I had researched about the project, this was early 2020, January before the coronavirus.

You purchased ETH before coronavirus, then you made a lot of profit when ETH hits its all time high. You were lucky to know crypto before coronavirus.

So I counted my losses and pulled out my money from the market. I was left with only 40$.

Man from $200 to $40 for first time investing, that would have been a nightmare for you during that period.

I remember when I lost $180 in the LUNA crushed, I couldn’t sleep that night.

Is another token I invested in because of the strength of the ShibArmy Community and the acceptance it has gathered in a short period of time.

We all have the spirit in Shiba Inu that it will make us great one day. A lot of investors have faith in this token.

holding is only advisable if you have other source of income.

Well said buddy, you can’t do holding when you don’t have alternative source of income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78