You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 6 Homework Post for (@levycore) - Learn About Cryptocurrency by @sadiaanyat

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Respected @sapwood @levycore

I got warning at that time. I know that i cannot afford plegrism in my post now. I never ever copy anything from anywhere in my homework after that. Please suggest me how to remove my name from blacklist. I thought that there are 4 warning in case of plegrism on steemit. Please if this is new rule then inform the user first before appling this. But please tell me how o come out from that list.

Its a request you to plz set some criteria to remove my name from blacklist. I punishded for my mistake at that time with zero grading and no curation. You can see i never ever repeat that mistake in any homewokr task. Please sir, have a look and please remove my name or tell me what to do to remove my name from blacklist

Sort:  

Maybe power up the 428 STEEM you have in your wallet to show commitment to the platform, and then do some posting in other communities to start building up a good reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74