You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies.

Greetings friend.
You have given such a simple example to explain about this topic. It makes this topic easy to understand. Bollinger bands and ATR Indicator both are excellent indicators as these help in measuring the volatility of the price chart which helps in taking entry and exit positions from the trades. And I also believe that Future of Crypto is more stable after these kind of adoptions and regulations.

Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting at my post
I am happy to see your comment here as well as I really like that you love my imaginary example in which I tried my best to like you know guys that how increase in price of cryptocurrency can effect and how a sudden decrease in price of cryptocurrency can effect and how they are positive and negative respectively


I agree with you that bullinkers band and one of the best indicators that can indicate and measure of a particular cryptocurrency and I have applied bullingers band also and its nice to know that you consider a more secure future about cryptocurrency in accordance with more stability of cryptocurrency in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49