You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 [SUMMARY]: Leverage in cryptocurrencies

Hello friend.
How can you even say that I don't deserve to participate in Crypto Academy. I have been participating in this academy from around 2 years. And I am making it to the weekly top 3 just because of my quality content and I always think for betterment of this academy.

Some things went wrong in the past and Many guys misunderstood things. That's it.

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Some things went wrong in the past and Many guys misunderstood things. That's it.

Really, many guys misunderstood things? I am not many of the guys that misunderstood things, I have my evidence so you stand no chance of defense.

I have you reported many times back then. And now, I can start sharing the screenshots of my report and how I caught you in the act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38