You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Hello brother.
You have discussed every concept in your own words that too in detail.

Issues related to scalability at blockchain are solved by plasma chain by enabling off chain transactions.

Definitely, there are many issues in main blockchain and that can be solved by using Plasma chains as It distribute all the transactions load to many side chains which result in high scalability of the main blockchain.

Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

First of all I want to say thanks to you that you manage your time to read my post and I am very happy to see your encouraging comment and I agree that the issues that we face most of the times at main blockchain can be sort out in a very easy way by plasma chains. I wish good luck to you and soon I would be there at your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37