You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Hello friend.
You have explained every concept in such simple words that any Steemian will be able to understand about it properly. The examples you have given with this topic are really great to explain about plasma. You have given really simple examples which makes this topic very easier to understand. I really appreciate your efforts.

Plasma chains are known for their scalability benefits.

True, It helps the main blockchain in making the transactions faster and It also reduces noise from the main blockchain.

Great Post. Best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you found the explanations clear and the examples helpful. Making complex concepts understandable is always my goal and I'm glad it resonated with you. Your appreciation means a lot and it motivates me to continue sharing knowledge in a way that's accessible to everyone. If you have any more questions or if there's a specific topic you'd like me to cover feel free to let me know. Thanks again for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54