You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W2 - Triangular arbitrage.

Hello brother.
You have explained about Triangular Arbitrage in your simple words and Anyone can understand about this topic through your post. You have really discussed well about how to do triangular arbitrage.

Good Luck for the contest.

Sort:  

I am happy to see your comment at my post and yes my brother I extremely agree with you that triangular arbitrage I have explained in simple words but it was a very simple topic in real and according to me it was not a complex topic but it was logical so I tried my best to give practical examples so that all of you may understand my concepts what I tried to deliver to all of you


I wish good luck and success to you in your entry and I am hopefull that when I would visit your entry then it would also add in my knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43