You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Hello brother.
You have explained every topic in simple words and I am impressed with the examples you have given in the above topics.

ZK-SNARK and ZK-STARK but falling at the category of zero knowledge proofs but there are also some similarities in them as well as some differences in them.

True. Both are a type of zk protocol that's why, they also have some similarities and differences as well.
You have discussed good differences between both of them.
Great post.
Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

How are you brother hope you would be safer as well as I am happy that you understand everything but every I write about questions that was the requirement of topic.


If I talk about either they are ZK-STARKs and ZK-SNARK protocols which are different from each other to some extent as I have also explain in a table of difference as well as in a detailed way below them that table. I wish good luck and success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49