You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @drqamu

Hello @drqamu

in Spot trading I am not borrowing or leveraging any funds from the exchange. Leveraging of funds increases the risk of liquidation

I also mostly do spot trading but I also prefer Future Trading sometimes if I met good opportunities in the market, then I do future trading with 5x leverage as If it is done with proper analysis and discipline, then It is really profitable.

Oversizing is done always with the greed of booking huge profits without considering losses. So never be greedy.

True.
Emotions play a major role in cryptocurrency trading and We should have control on our emotions while trading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If it is done with proper analysis and discipline, then It is really profitable.

You are right .

Thanks for engaging here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50