You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Using Rectangle Pattern - Crypto Academy / S5W4 - Homework Post for @sachin08

Hello @breakforlove. I’m glad you participated in the 4th week Season 5 of the Beginner’s class at the Steemit Crypto Academy.

Unfortunately, you have submitted your work after the deadline.

Remark: Homework Task Disqualified

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sachin08, you are wrong because I shared my homework ahead of time. In Turkey, we are in the UTC +3 time zone. I shared my homework around 02:30 at night. I want you to reevaluate my homework. Have a nice day.

(A screenshot of proof that I shared my homework on time.)

Screenshot_2.png

 3 years ago 

Hello @sapwood, I think there is a misunderstanding here. Can you check it?
Thank you.

Hi @sachin08, Professor-Beginner[Dynamic]

The user has submitted within the deadline.

sch003.png

The task may please be curated.

Thanks.

Cc: @breakforlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77