Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
I believe you didn't pay that much attention to the class or you didn't understand it fully... overtrading's shown as something you shouldn't do, therefore there's no way you can find that as a strategy for you...
For next time, I suggest you to read and understand the concepts before submiting your work.


Overall score:
2/10

 3 years ago (edited)

@fendit. Thank you for your comment. I think you didnt understand my point. I knnow that overtrading is something i should not do thats why i choose it as a strategy i must note because overtrading was one of the mistakes i made.Pls i request you revisit my post. @fendit. Pls i wait for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75